Board of Directors

Junior League of Oklahoma City

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Sheena Karami Hollander, President

Adrienne Nobles, President-Elect

Zoe Butts, Administrative Vice President

Kelli Hilgenfeld, Bylaws Chair

Natalie Fix, Communications Vice President

Stephanie Hinton, Community Vice President

Hayley Moore, Education and Development Vice President

Leslie Crissup Sunnarvik, Finance Vice President

Tabitha Narvaiz, Fundraising Vice President

Sarah Miller, Membership Vice President

Kristin Van Nort, Nominating Chair

Heather Cook, Chief-of-Staff

Whitney Tero, Sustaining Advisor