Advisory Council

The Junior League of Oklahoma City Advisory Council studies areas and topics targeted by the Junior League to make targeted recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Advisory Council Members serve for two-year terms and meet bi-annually. Members may not be current or former members of the Junior League of Oklahoma City. In addition to Advisory Council meetings, Members are encouraged to sit on committees where their areas of expertise can best assist the organization.


Junior League of Oklahoma City Advisory Council

Rita Aragon, Secretary of Oklahoma Military Veterans Affairs

Lillie-Beth Brinkman, NBC Oklahoma

Kristine Browne, Community Volunteer

Alex Cameron, KWTV News 9

Teresa Rose Crook, OKC Community Foundation

Nicole Dobbins, Chaparral Energy

James Farris, James Farris Associates

Debbie Forshee, Community Volunteer

Kelly Fry, The Oklahoman

Jim Gebhart, Mercy Hospital

Jeff Kretchmar, Prodigal, LLC

Aurora Lora

Mel Martin, First National Bank of Oklahoma

Mary Melon, The Foundation for OKC Public Schools

Molly Ross, James Hall Center for Mind, Body & Spirit Institute

Beth Shortt, Leadership Oklahoma City

Susan Webb, Oklahoma City Philharmonic

Annette White-Klososky, EWF International

Noel Williams, MD, Optimal Health Associates

Kersey Winfree, SSM Health of Oklahoma